Commissioners and Council Members

The Near Northwest Management District includes areas within unincorporated Harris County and the City of Houston. Two County Commissioner precincts and three City Council districts are included.

Harris County Commissioners

Precinct 1 – Commissioner Rodney Ellis

Precinct 4 – Commissioner Lesley Briones

Houston City Council Members

District A – Council Member Amy Peck

District B – Council Member Tarsha Jackson

District C – Council Member Abbie Kamin